Final Project Live Stream

Facebook Link

https://www.facebook.com/emily.ryan.50702

This is a screenshot of the promo I put out in advance to let everyone know I would be streaming at 5pm.

Screen Shot 2016-12-05 at 10.39.09 PM.png

I also put it on youtube just in case that link does not work for any reason

This project was Guess That Christmas Carol. I used a phone to film, and then kept score  and watched for comments to respond to on my laptop. This worked out pretty well as I was able to easily move the phone camera around, but it is less steady than I would have liked it to be. 5pm on a Sunday ended up being a good time to stream, as I had enough people to participate to make this a successful 4o minute game. I also wish I had been able to accompany Eoin’s guitar playing with piano or keyboard. Those viewing could hear the guitar pretty well, but an instrument louder than an acoustic guitar would have helped some songs be more clearly heard.

Basic Metrics: 23o views, 319 comments

Leave a Reply

